Kiuas - The New Dark Age - Vinyl

In stock
€33.00 €26.61

Side A:

  1. The Decaying Doctrine
  2. Conqueror
  3. Kiuas War Anthem
  4. The New Dark Age
  5. To Excel And Ascend

Side B:

  1. Black Rose Withered
  2. After The Storm
  3. Of Sacrifice, Loss And Reward
  4. The Summoning
  5. The Wanderer's Lamentation

Please note that the product pictures are indicative. Actual products may differ.